Skip to content
Norwich University Logo
Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. June 1 - 30, 2019
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Saturday, June 01, 2019
New Student Paperwork Deadline
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM Community College of Vermont CommencementShapiro Field House
Monday, June 03, 2019
11:00 AM - 7:00 PM 2019 Brian Bill '01 Memorial Golf Tournament
Wednesday, June 05, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM NU Club of Washington, DC Monthly Luncheon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Summer Research Brown Bag Discussion SeriesKreitzberg Library - (North Instruction Room)
Thursday, June 06, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM NU Club of the North Shore Monthly Breakfast
5:00 PM NU Club of Leavenworth Monthly Social
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM New England League of Middle Schools Awards and Recognition DinnerPlumley Armory
Friday, June 07, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM NUAA Town Hall - Central Park Walking Tour
7:30 PM - 11:30 PM Celebrate 200 Bicentennial Gala - NYC, NY
Monday, June 10, 2019
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM New Employee Orientation-Day 1Jackman Hall - (Trustee’s Room)
Wednesday, June 12, 2019
8:00 AM - 10:00 AM NU Club of Portsmouth Monthly Breakfast
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM NU Club of the Low Country Monthly Luncheon
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Summer Research Brown Bag Discussion SeriesKreitzberg Library - (North Instruction Room)
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM NU Club of Boston - Red Sox Game and Social
Thursday, June 13, 2019
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM NU Club of Boston Monthly Social
Friday, June 14, 2019
12:00 AM Breakthrough Basketball Day Camp
Saturday, June 15, 2019
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM NU Club of Brevard County Monthly Luncheon
Monday, June 17, 2019
Start Day CGCS Residency Week (Multi-Day Event)
11:30 AM - 12:15 PM State of Vermont S111 Signing Event
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
All Day CGCS Residency Week (Multi-Day Event)
11:30 AM - 1:30 PM NU Club of Rhode Island Monthly Luncheon
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
All Day CGCS Residency Week (Multi-Day Event)
7:00 PM - 8:00 PM CGCS Todd Lecture
Thursday, June 20, 2019
All Day CGCS Residency Week (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 3:00 PM NU Club of Cape Cod Monthly Luncheon
6:00 PM - 9:00 PM NU Club of Fort Benning Monthly Social
7:00 PM - 9:00 PM CGCS Reception with NUAA
8:15 PM - 10:00 PM Firework Event for Graduating StudentsRugby Pitch
Friday, June 21, 2019
End Day CGCS Residency Week (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 AM Elite Hockey Training CenterKreitzberg Arena
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM CGCS CommencementShapiro Field House
Saturday, June 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM Northfield High School GraduationShapiro Field House
Sunday, June 23, 2019
Start Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Governor's Institute of Vermont - Engineering Camp
Monday, June 24, 2019
All Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 12:00 PM New Employee Orientation-Day 1Jackman Hall - (Trustee’s Room)
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
All Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
All Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Summer Research Brown Bag Discussion SeriesKreitzberg Library - (North Instruction Room)
Thursday, June 27, 2019
All Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, June 28, 2019
All Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
Saturday, June 29, 2019
End Day FLC Staff Train-up Arrivals (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, June 30, 2019
Start Day FLC Session I (Multi-Day Event)

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search