Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search events. View events.
  All Categories Submit Events
 
Click to subscribe to the current view of events. Click to download events shown in CSV, iCAL or XML format. Click for help in using calendar displays. Print the contents of the current screen.

Advanced Search (New Search)
  From:
  To:



Submit
Date/Time View  Subscribe to RSS feed of current view. August 1 - 31, 2017
Start Date and TimeEvent DetailsLocation
Tuesday, August 01, 2017
All Day Summer School Session III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer School Session II (Multi-Day Event)
Rotaract Tanzania Trip
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Brown Bag Discussion Series 2017Kreitzberg Library - (North Instruction Room)
Wednesday, August 02, 2017
All Day Summer School Session III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer School Session II (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 03, 2017
All Day Summer School Session III (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Summer School Session II (Multi-Day Event)
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM Brown Bag Discussion Series 2017Kreitzberg Library - (North Instruction Room)
12:00 PM - 2:00 PM Community Partner LuncheonCrawford Hall - (Milano Ballroom)
Friday, August 04, 2017
End Day Summer School Session III (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Summer School Session II (Multi-Day Event)
All Day U.S. Coast Guard Birthday
Sunday, August 06, 2017
All Day Founders Day
Tuesday, August 08, 2017
Residence Halls/Barracks Open
Wednesday, August 09, 2017
Residence Life Staff Training Begins
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Staff Council MeetingSullivan Museum & History Center - (Conference Room)
Thursday, August 10, 2017
Start Day NCO Academy Week 1 (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 11, 2017
All Day NCO Academy Week 1 (Multi-Day Event)
10:00 AM - 4:00 PM Band and Drill Rooks Arrive for FTX Week
Saturday, August 12, 2017
End Day NCO Academy Week 1 (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 13, 2017
Ranger Challenge Cadets Arrive
Monday, August 14, 2017
Start Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
Start Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
MCW/Rangers/NAB Leaders Arrive
All Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
All Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Start Day International Student Orientation:Rooks (Multi-Day Event)Wise Campus Center - (Meeting room 1 (WCC211))
All Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 18, 2017
All Day International Student Orientation:Rooks (Multi-Day Event)Wise Campus Center - (Meeting room 1 (WCC211))
All Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
All Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
5:00 PM - 10:30 PM ROTC 4-Year Scholarship DinnerPlumley Armory
Saturday, August 19, 2017
All Day International Student Orientation:Rooks (Multi-Day Event)Wise Campus Center - (Meeting room 1 (WCC211))
End Day NCO Academy Week 2 (Multi-Day Event)
End Day Rook unit and staff training (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 AM - 11:30 AM NROTC 4-Year CeremonyPlumley Armory
4:00 PM - 6:00 PM Rook Reception
Plumley Armory
Sunday, August 20, 2017
Start Day International Student Orientation: Civilians (Multi-Day Event)Crawford Hall - (Milano Ballroom)
End Day International Student Orientation:Rooks (Multi-Day Event)Wise Campus Center - (Meeting room 1 (WCC211))
Start Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM Rook Arrival Day
2:30 PM NUPFA Rook Parent & Family Reception
Plumley Armory
Monday, August 21, 2017
All Day International Student Orientation: Civilians (Multi-Day Event)Crawford Hall - (Milano Ballroom)
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
1:20 PM - 4:00 PM Eclipse WATCHWeintz Courtyard
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
End Day International Student Orientation: Civilians (Multi-Day Event)Crawford Hall - (Milano Ballroom)
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
7:30 AM - 10:30 AM Civilian Freshman Arrival
9:00 AM - 10:30 AM Staff Council MeetingSullivan Museum & History Center - (Conference Room)
3:00 PM - 4:30 PM NUPFA Civilian Parent & Family Reception
Thursday, August 24, 2017
All Day Academic Day
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
Friday, August 25, 2017
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM Faculty & Staff Bicentennial - Year of Legacy Launch & Founders Day Social
Plumley Armory
Saturday, August 26, 2017
All Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
Sunday, August 27, 2017
End Day Rook Orientation Week (Multi-Day Event)
8:30 AM - 10:30 AM Dog River Run
1:30 PM - 2:30 PM New Student Oath CeremonyUpper Parade Ground
Monday, August 28, 2017
8:00 AM - 4:15 PM Classes Begin
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
1:30 PM - 3:30 PM Convocation
Shapiro Field House
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM President's ReceptionCrawford Hall - (Milano Ballroom)
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
5:45 AM - 6:45 AM ROTC PT BeginsShapiro Field House
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM New Employee OrientationJackman Hall - (Trustee’s Room)
Thursday, August 31, 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM Welcome Back Picnic
Plumley Armory

Calendar software powered by Active Data   
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search
Select item(s) to Search